My hectic life!

Normal.  I don't even know what normal is any more!  We have taken Nicole to school in Kansas.  We are winding down getting Annie's house ready to rent.  I stamped, die cut, punched, assembled, etc. tonight preparing for my workshop Thursday.  Friday evening, my husband and I will take in a local high school football game.  So, this weekend, I will post projects from my workshop and projects for my class(es) at this year's Red Lodge Mini Convention.  The dates are October 3rd & 4th.  Details for the entire event coming soon!  What is available is at:  http://ddstamps.typepad.com/red_lodge_stampin_and_scr/  Also, our used stamp sale is scheduled for September 6th from 9:00 am to noon at the AMR building at 711 4th Ave N.  (It is a red building on the left near the Metra; which is no longer called the Metra!)

Leave a Reply

