Crossroads – Nicole’s Profile

 nicole-hendershot1

I chose to walk with Crossroads this summer because it is an opportunity to spread the pro-life message that I’m so passionate about and offer up prayer and sacrifice for the salvation of souls. I firmly believe that every single person has the right to life from conception until natural death and I need to do my part to make sure that that right is protected for all of my brothers and sisters.

You can check out her exact profile and the rest of this summer’s walkers at:

http://crossroadswalk.org/walkers/index.asp?id=118

I didn’t take many photos.  Here are a couple: img_53741  img_5404

Leave a Reply

