Ugly Wallpaper

Img_4604Posting to my blog has been derailed by removing wallpaper in my mom & dad’s home.  They bought the house next door to my husband and I.  The wallpaper in what will be their office was not to my liking at all.  I was afraid they would leave it.  So, I took it down a week or so ago and just got back last night and tonight to clean the excess paste off the walls.  I am so tired, but it will be so much better when it gets a fresh coat of paint and new carpet.Img_4591

Leave a Reply

