January Stamp Club

Here are projects from January stamp club:   The pattern for the 2008 collapsible calendar can be obtained from Victorine Originals. Happy Heart Day is such an AWESOME set. I have yet to get my husband to stamp a card for me, but he did help with DSP and color section. I am loving our new rub-ons. The second card uses Hodegepodge Hardware and Stampin’ Up! Designer Series Paper from the Bali Breeze package. It is a double accordian gate fold card.  I wish Stampin’ Up! carried the Scor-Pal. It made the scoring for this card an absolute breeze. I will post photos after stamp club because each member’s card uses a different piece of either Bali Breeze or Ginger Blossom designer series paper. For those stamp club members who read my blog before arriving at my house, if you write BLOG in the space for the normal shipping & handling, I will give you FREE shipping & handling for January 2008 only. Img_4473 Img_4474 Img_4475

One Response to January Stamp Club

  1. Tabitha says:

    Eileen,

    I love how you paper pierced the elephant from Happy Heart Day. He is super cute!!!

    -Tabitha

Leave a Reply

