Contest

I’m having a contest for my customers.  Leave a comment to this post or send me an e-mail telling me what is your favorite set and what is your favorite accessory in the 2008 Spring-Summer Collection preview catalog.  I will draw a winner on 12/31/2007 from all those who left comments or sent e-mails.  The winner will receive their choice of one package of Bali Breeze or Ginger Blossom Designer Series Paper or $10 off their first order of $30 or more from the 2008 Spring-Summer Collection.

2 Responses to Contest

  1. Tabitha says:

    My favorite set from the Spring 2008 preview is…a tie between “Mark the Date” and “A little Birdie told ME”

  2. Carol Deegan says:

    I’m excited about the new catalog coming out in January….the previews are wonderful! It’s hard to pick a favorite, but I guess Happy Heart Day would be my favorite set and Ginger Blossom my favorite paper!

Leave a Reply

