September Stamp Club Projects

Sorry, but since all members were in attendance I procrastinated getting this done.  Here are the projects they completed this month:

Img_3369_sml_c I learned how to make this at Stampin’ Up!s convention in Denver this summer.

Img_3370_sml_c I changed up this card just a little with a thumb slot.  Here is the link to Mary Jo Price-William’s card that I CASED:  Trifold — sorta

Img_3371_sml_c

Img_3372_sml_c

Img_3373_sml_c Here is an idea I CASED from Patty Chenail.  I apologize, I can’t find a link to where I found her card.

Img_3374_sml_c Rochelle Wick provided the idea for this card.  Her card can be seen on her blog at:  Booglie Fun She has another item on her blog using the same paper she used on her card making the nugget boxes.  Rochelle is a fabulous card artist.

Leave a Reply

